User Permissions for the Lead File

There are several User Permissions related to the Lead File.

Go to the Tools (menu) > Manage Users and Permissions > User IDs (click on a UserID) > User Permissions (left) to set the permissions. Note: If a User is logged in when changes are made to their permissions, they'll need to log out and then back in before the changes will take effect.

Category
User Permissions
Controls
FamiliesLead File - AccessAccess to view and search existing leads only
Lead File - ManageAccess to edit/archive/restore a lead
Delete LeadsPermission to delete from the Lead File
Lead File - EmailAccess to email leads
Lead File - Mass ArchiveAccess to perform a mass archive
Lead File - Export LeadsAccess to export all leads to a file

See Permissions for Jackrabbit Users for more information.

-->